Breaking NewsLocalNews

JUST IN: Tinubu Appoints Oyetola, Lalong, Matawalle, 16 Others As Ministers



President Bola Tinubu has nominated four former governors including Gboyega Oyetola, Atiku Bagudu, Bello Matawale and Simon Lalong, as well as 15 others as ministers, who were considered based on their performance and their track records.

Details Soon…

Rachael Aiyke
Mike Ojo

No Going Back On Nationwide Mass Protest, Strike — NLC Declares

Previous article

State House Press Release: President Tinubu Seeks Stronger Economic, Defence and Bilateral Cooperation with United Kingdom

Next article

You may also like


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.